Label: The Studio Stereo
Catalog#: [TSS-17]
Format: 16 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
Country: Germany
Released: 01 Nov 2012
Genre: Breakcore, IDM, Dubstep
Download ZIP

01. Aden Ôhm – No bankable
02. Nukua – Donkey boy
03. Zzzzra – Collapsar
04. Ak Patux – Mécanique agrégatoire
05. Nanaka – August drama
06. R.O – Have a drink
07. Otist-Reading – Dark Banana
08. Llamatron – Welcome in my slaughterhouse
09. Randomatik Blast – RequiescatinPace
10. Hosmoz – Twisted
11. Klitorix – Menstruation'z over (Hormonal edit)
12. Brk n Wicked – He naim the aim
13. Le Malinard – L'agonie du hérisson clostrophobe
14. Syndrôm – Jagga for Dada
15. Bouwakanja – Dubstep is dead
16. PierrotheMoon – Torito Assouhe

It took time for the team to get the latest! Time, research and development to finally reveal a playlist from hell!
A playlist to reflect the players this year, with the parties that brought us together, as well as a theme we often breakcore, do not be surprised to find in this compilation titles most trashy!
We are also fortunate to have such prestigious guests! Artists whose reputation is well established, we obviously appreciate the help! A compilation bringing together experimental styles, dubstep, and finally! breakcore!