Label: Bypass Netlabel
Catalog#: BP060
Format: 20 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps
Country: China
Released: 22 May 2010
Genre: Abstract, Dubstep, Breakbeat, IDM
Download ZIP



01. Pré En Bulles (0:37)
02. Paresse Dominicale (3:20)
03. La Vallée Noire (5:31)
04. No Pest, No Guest (1:21)
05. Step One (0:58)
06. Dala Dala (4:42)
07. Oppression (3:59)
08. Envie Sage (My Candy Girl) (1:23)
09. Comme De La Poussière (2:26)
10. Sorry (Troubles) (3:40)
11. Step Two (0:33)
12. Absence (3:15)
13. Kyrie Eleison (4:31)
14. La Dèche, Le Twist Et Le Reste (3:17)
15. Exempté P3 (0:59)
16. Nature Morte (2:26)
17. Step Three (0:55)
18. Des Siècles D'Errance (6:08)
19. Jolie (3:58)
20. Sur Le Quai, Partir... (1:39)

Syndrôm - the leader and founding man of Pavillon36 Recordings, who is actually one of the most active musicians in netaudio scene. In his latest album "Nomades En No Man's Land" Syndrôm offers us a wide variety of electronic music styles that spans from experimental IDM, Breakbeat to Dub and abstract Hip-hop.Syndrôm says he began to produce the album at April of 2009 with a whole year to make it. I think that's one of the reason you will discover a 20-tracks high quality and complete album, with meticulous arranged and long time prepared.
After his Pavillon36 Recordings brought us almost a half-hundred IDM influenced releases. Bypass Netlabel is pleasure to present you Syndrôm himself's productions and also his second release for Bypass, the "Nomades En No Man's Land".

All tracks Written & Produced by Syndrôm.
Except "La Dèche, Le Twist Et Le Reste": Originally Written by Hubert Félix Thiéfaine, Produced by Tony Carbonare, Remix & Additionnal production by Syndrôm.
and "Jolie": Originally Written & Produced by Nina Kardec, Remix & Additionnal production by Syndrôm.
Mastered by ZhangJW.
Artwork by Eve Maillot.

Special thanks to:
Electrobel community, Monoceros, Zhang, HFT, Nina Kardec, Eve, Max, Mo & all listeners.../...