Label: Electrobel NetLabel
Catalog#: none
Format: 23 × File, MP3, Compilation
Country: France
Released: 30 Aug 2009
Genre: IDM, Breakcore, Jungle, Experimental
Download ZIP

1-01. Syndrôm - La Litanie Du Soubresaut
1-02. WanBushi - Bushi's Jungle Opera
1-03. Dub - People People
1-04. Mayhem Perception - Da Spiritual Hyperposition
1-05. SanPedrox - Confusion Cérébrale
1-06. S3kToR2 - Intrusion
1-07. Iskariot - I Need To Watch Things Die
1-08. AfA62 - Violent Rythm
1-09. Brk'n'Wicked. - Messy And Dark Entreprise
1-10. Aceton - Mélange Diarrhée
1-11. Despoilah - Introduction With The Devil

2-01. Kinan - Rose Et Gris
2-02. Skip - Kraeacktor
2-03. PierrotheMoon - Plaindre Ou Être Plaint
2-04. Particle - Egg
2-05. AKpatux - Men In Blatte
2-06. Harry Poppins - Smopkalitei
2-07. LRA - Ricco It's Monster
2-08. EgonFisk - Perfex
2-09. ZBE - Machina Tipographica
2-10. Sampleater - No Sample To Eat
1-11. PornoPK - Laymen
1-12. Bouwakanja - Monster Brother

Electrobel netlabel is going further with this new compilation, exploring the strange and dark universe of some insane music composers. "Electrobel: Some robot like it hot" including the best of our Idm, experimental and breakcore style, spited up in two parts, from the harder to the softer.
In this new opus you can ear sound from France and from Belgium, all together to give you a special experience that will change your meaning of the word "music". This come from the underground wide web, for all the people who loves the sound of breaked rules!